Local Planning Team Membership for Circuit 15

1 -

Local Planning Team Membership for Circuit 15 - Description


Area of Representation Local Planning Team Member Childrens Services Council Name Tana Ebbole Organization Childrens Services Council PBC E-mail TanaEbbolecscpbcorg Phone 561-740-7000 Convener LPT Chi Download

Tags

phone mail organization org mail phone org organization title children community services director pbc council health marsha state child

Embed / Share - Local Planning Team Membership for Circuit 15


Presentation on theme: "Local Planning Team Membership for Circuit 15"— Presentation transcript


1 Local Planning Team Membership for Circu
Local Planning Team Membership for Circuit __15_ Area of Representation Local Planning Team Member Children’s Services Council Name: Tana Ebbole Organization: Children’s Services Council PBC E-mail: Tana.Ebbole@cscpbc.org Phone: 561-740-7000 Convener LPT Children’s Services Council Name: Marsha Guthrie Title: Program Officer Organization: Children’s Services Council PBC E-mail: marsha.guthrie@cscpbc.org Phone: 561-740-7000 Chairman Community Alliance Title: Chief Judge E-mail: jcolbath@pbcgov.org Department of Children and Families Name: Dennis Miles Title: Southeast Regional Director E-mail:Phone: Community-based care lead agency Name: Larry Rein Executive Director E-mail: lrein@childnet.us Law Enforcement Name: Jim Stormes Title: Colonel PBC Sheriff’s Office E-mail:stormesj@pbso.org Phone: Education Name: Keith Oswald Assistant Superintendent Curriculum and Learning Support Organization: Palm County School District E-mail: keith.oswald@palmbeachschools.org Phone: Special Needs Name: Linda Roman Title: Director of Community Impact E-mail:lindaroman@unitedwaypbc.org 561.375.6639 Health Name: Dr. Marsha Fishbane Title: Community Health Director/School Health Medical Director Organization: PBC Health Department E-mail: Marsha_Fishbane@doh.state.fl.us Phone: Juvenile Justice Name: Fiermon Johnson Title: Probation and Community C

2 orrection of Juvenile Justice E-mail: F
orrection of Juvenile Justice E-mail: Feirmon.Johnson@djj.state.fl.us Phone: Child care Name: Warren Eldridge Organization: Early Learning Coalition E-mail:warren.eldridge@elcpalmbeach.org Substance Abuse & Mental Health Name: Pat Kramer Director of Children & Families E-mail:Pat_Kramer@dcf.state.fl.us Phone: Guardian ad Litem Name: Kristen Solomon E-mail:kristen.solomon@gal.fl.gov Phone: Legal Services Name: Robert Bertisch Organization: Legal Aid of Palm Beach County E-mail:RBERTISCH@legalaidpbc.org Phone: Child Advocacy Name: Pamela Dunston Title: Attorney- Child Advocate Organization: PBC Community Alliance E-mail: Ptdunston@aol.com Phone: Community Development and Social Services Organization: Community Partnership Group E-mail:pmcnamara@gocpg.org Phone: Private/ public programs with expertise in who are sexually, physically or emotionally abused, abandoned or neglected Name: Julie Demar Organization: Children’s Home Society E-mail: julie.demar@chsfl.org Phone: Private/ public programs with expertise in who are sexually, physically or emotionally abused, abandoned or neglected Organization: Children’s Place at HomeSafe E-mail:matthewladika@helphomesafe.org Phone: Communications and Policy Name: Karen Deringer Title: Senior Communications Analyst Organization: Children’s Services Council PBC E-mail: karen.deringer@cscpbc.org

Shom More....
By: jaena
Views: 0
Type: Public

Download Section

Please download the presentation after appearing the download area.


Download - The PPT/PDF document "Local Planning Team Membership for Circuit 15" is the property of its rightful owner. Permission is granted to download and print the materials on this web site for personal, non-commercial use only, and to display it on your personal computer provided you do not modify the materials and that you retain all copyright notices contained in the materials. By downloading content from our website, you accept the terms of this agreement.

Try DocSlides online tool for compressing your PDF Files Try Now