PPT-To add a component via Page Editor, go to the View tab and

PPT-To add a component via Page Editor, go to the View tab and thumbnail
Designing checkbox to enter Designing mode Next simply click the Component button under the Home tab You will notice that grey Add to here icons now show up throughout

Download Presentation

Download Note : "To add a component via Page Editor, go to the View tab and" is the property of its rightful owner. Permission is granted to download and print materials on this website for personal, non-commercial use only, provided you retain all copyright notices. By downloading content from our website, you accept the terms of this agreement.

Presentation Transcript

Transcript not available.

Related Topics