Senior Manager Customs Compliance Centre PowerPoint Presentation, PPT - DocSlides

Senior Manager  Customs Compliance Centre PowerPoint Presentation, PPT - DocSlides

2019-03-20 0K 0 0 0

Description

McDonald Dlamini . Cell: 082 4177 410. E-mail: mdlamini@sars.gov.za. Manager Compliance Centre . Mark Naicker . Documentary Inspection cases . Cell: 082 772 3161. Email: mnaicker@sars.gov.za. Manager Compliance Centre . ID: 758108

Embed code:

Download this presentation



DownloadNote - The PPT/PDF document "Senior Manager Customs Compliance Centr..." is the property of its rightful owner. Permission is granted to download and print the materials on this web site for personal, non-commercial use only, and to display it on your personal computer provided you do not modify the materials and that you retain all copyright notices contained in the materials. By downloading content from our website, you accept the terms of this agreement.

Presentations text content in Senior Manager Customs Compliance Centre

Slide1

Senior Manager

Customs Compliance CentreMcDonald Dlamini Cell: 082 4177 410E-mail: mdlamini@sars.gov.za

Manager Compliance Centre Mark Naicker Documentary Inspection cases Cell: 082 772 3161Email: mnaicker@sars.gov.za

Manager Compliance Centre Botlhe MvubuClient initiated voc’s and Refunds Cell : 082 417 1030E-mail : bmvubu@sars.gov.za

Manager Compliance Centre VACANT- actingFinalisation of Physical Inspected cases Botlhe MvubuCell : 082 417 1030E-mail : bmvubu@sars.gov.za

Operations Manager –

Documentary Inspection :

Gabriel Ntuli

E-mail: gntuli@sars.gov.za

Operations Manager – Documentary InspectionLungile Ndlovu E-mail: lndlovu@sars.gov.za

Operations Manager – Adjustments:Terry Burger E-mail: tburger2@sars.gov.za

Operations Manager – Finalisation:Sharmaine Naicker E-mail: snaicker@sars.gov.zaNomonde Vezinvezi@sars.gov.za


About DocSlides
DocSlides allows users to easily upload and share presentations, PDF documents, and images.Share your documents with the world , watch,share and upload any time you want. How can you benefit from using DocSlides? DocSlides consists documents from individuals and organizations on topics ranging from technology and business to travel, health, and education. Find and search for what interests you, and learn from people and more. You can also download DocSlides to read or reference later.