Performer Showcase - PowerPoint Presentation

Download presentation
Performer Showcase
Performer Showcase

Embed / Share - Performer Showcase


Presentation on theme: "Performer Showcase"— Presentation transcript


Slide1

Performer ShowcaseOctober 8, 2014

Pittsford Community LibrarySlide2

Nina Music, LLCNina Peterson(973) 906-0300

www.ninamusic.com

9:30 – 9:40Slide3

Genesee StorytellersLouise Kanaley69 Winding Creek Lane, Rochester, NY 14625      

585-381-5767

   

Seneca7@frontiernet.netORBarbara Billingsley    bbmmh@frontiernet.net

9:45 – 9:55Slide4

Nina Stone606A 5th Apt. 1Brooklyn, NY 11215

nina@mymissnina.com

10:00 – 10:10 am Slide5

Stories Galorious(585) 343-5182

StoriesGalorious@gmail.com

10:15 – 10:25Slide6

BReak10:30 – 11:00 Slide7

Amazing Magic Joe(585) 687-7231http://amazingmagicjoe.com

11:00 – 11:10 Slide8

Melanie ZimmerDancing Bear Puppet Theater(315)829-4898

30 Van

Eps St.Vernon, NY 13476

Melanie@dreamScape.com

11:15 – 11:25Slide9

Gravitational BullDavie and Kyle Fultz286 Tonawanda NY 14150

(716) 832-3215

DaveF@gravitationalBull.com

11:30 – 11:40Slide10

Hourglass Theater CompanyMisael Colon and Jose Ortiz

102 Versailles Road 14621

(585)750-3729

HourglassTheater@yahoo.com

11:45 – 11:55Slide11

Our TablesSlide12

Lisa Basini9 Fair Oaks Lane

Smithtown, NY 11787

(631)543-8608

lisa@bakingcoach.com

www.thebakingcoach.comThe Baking CoachSlide13

Debbie Coller(585)520-7724Artistic@Rochester.RR.com

Artistic CreationsSlide14

Mary Beth Dolan(585) 755-4623Mdolan@Rochester.RR.com

Art with Mary BethSlide15

Susan Rizzo(585)969-3275www.RocCitySigners.com

Storytime

with SusanSlide16

Barbara Van Gennip137 Wood Run 14612(585) 360-9895

BarbaraVanGennip@gmail.com

Crafts with BarbaraSlide17

Erin Wafer(631) 413-466127 Warrington Dr. Rochester, NY 14618

stretchingKindness@gmail.com

Stretchingkindness.com

Stretching Kindness

By: jane-oiler
Views: 48
Type: Public

Performer Showcase - Description


October 8 2014 Pittsford Community Library Nina Music LLC Nina Peterson 973 9060300 wwwninamusiccom 930 940 Genesee Storytellers Louise Kanaley 69 Winding Creek Lane Rochester NY 14625       ID: 598954 Download Presentation

Related Documents